Your Team

Offering Expert Care and Support

Kim Adams, LPN

Clinic Nurse
kim@breastcenter.com

Team Member

Celeste Bourdonnay, CST

Clinic Manager
celeste@breastcenter.com

Female breast reconstruction staff member at the Center for Restorative Breast Surgery

Abigail Breland, PA-C

Physician Assistant
abigail@breastcenter.com

Female breast reconstruction team member at the Center for Restorative Breast Surgery

Anya Centeno

Surgery Scheduler
anya@breastcenter.com

Julie DellaCroce-Norton, BSN, RN

Care Navigator
julie@breastcenter.com

Smiling breast reconstruction care staff member at the Center for Restorative Breast Surgery

Kazlee Eugenio, PA-C

Physician Assistant
kazlee@breastcenter.com

Breast cancer recovery care team member at the Center for Restorative Breast Surgery

Kristi Exsterstein

Surgical Technician
kexsters@breastcenter.com

Jeanne Flotte, PA-C

Physician Assistant Manager
jeanne@breastcenter.com

Tana Guillot, MHA

Tana Guillot, MHA

Intake Manager
tana@breastcenter.com

The Center for Restorative Breast Surgery's breast cancer reconstruction staff member

Victoria Harp, PA-C

Physician Assistant
victoria@breastcenter.com

Kati Hayes, PA-C

Physician Assistant
kati@breastcenter.com

Kinzi Irving, PA-C

Physician Assistant
kinzi@breastcenter.com

Breast reconstruction care team member at the Center for Restorative Breast Surgery

Sydney Kwiatkowski

Patient Care Navigator
sydney@breastcenter.com

Lelia Lambert

Lelia Lambert

Director, Client Services and Business Development
lelia@breastcenter.com

Team Member

Aubrey LeMaire, PA-C

Physician Assistant
aubrey@breastcenter.com

Liz Markey, CST

Care Navigator
liz@breastcenter.com

Sarah Nelson, PA-C

Physician Assistant
sarah@breastcenter.com

Smiling breast cancer care team member at the Center for Restorative Breast Surgery

Jacqueline Palacio

Patient Care Navigator
jacqueline@breastcenter.com

Stephanie Poillion

Medical Assistant
stephanie@breastcenter.com

Julie Ruona, LPN

Clinic Nurse
julier@breastcenter.com

Advanced breast reconstruction staff member at the Center for Restorative Breast Surgery

Kayla Rush

Medical Assistant
kayla@breastcenter.com

Erica Saltaformaggio, RN

Care Navigator
erica@breastcenter.com

Team Member

Emilie Saunee, PA-C

Physician Assistant
emilie@breastcenter.com

Headshot of smiling breast reconstruction care team member at the Center for Restorative Breast Surgery

Courtney Thompson

Patient Care Navigator
courtney@breastcenter.com

Sarah Welton, MHA

Sarah Welton, MHA

Clinic Director
sarahw@breastcenter.com

Headshot of breast cancer care staff member at the Center for Restorative Breast Surgery

Mary Catherine Winters, PA-C

Physician Assistant
marycatherine@breastcenter.com