Your Team

Offering Expert Care and Support

Kim Adams, LPN

Clinic Nurse
kim@breastcenter.com

Penny Banks, MSN, RN

Clinic Director
penny@breastcenter.com

Celeste Bourdonnay, CST

Clinic Manager
celeste@breastcenter.com

Julie DellaCroce-Norton, BSN, RN

Care Navigator
julie@breastcenter.com

Jeanne Flotte, PA-C

Physician Assistant
jeanne@breastcenter.com

Deidre Gallagher

Assistant Care Navigator
deidre@breastcenter.com

Raegen Harbour, PA-C

Physician Assistant
raegen@breastcenter.com

Kati Hayes, PA-C

Physician Assistant
katie@breastcenter.com

Aubrey LeMaire, PA-C

Physician Assistant
aubrey@breastcenter.com

Liz Markey, CST

Care Navigator
liz@breastcenter.com

Heidi Mire

Patient Travel Coordinator
heidi@breastcenter.com

Sarah Nelson, PA-C

Physician Assistant
sarah@breastcenter.com

Stephanie Poillion

Medical Assistant
stephanie@breastcenter.com

Madelyn Rebstock, PA-C

Physician Assistant
Maddie@breastcenter.com

Amy Rougelot, PA-C

Physician Assistant
amy@breastcenter.com

Julie Ruona, LPN

Clinic Nurse
julier@breastcenter.com

Emilie Saunee, PA-C

Physician Assistant
emilie@breastcenter.com

Shante Sinitiere

Patient Care Coordinator
shante@breastcenter.com