Your Team

Offering Expert Care and Support

Kim Adams, LPN

Clinic Nurse
kim@breastcenter.com

Penny Banks, MSN, RN

Clinic Director
penny@breastcenter.com

Celeste Bourdonnay, CST

Celeste Bourdonnay, CST

Clinic Manager
celeste@breastcenter.com

Abigail Breland, PA-C

Physician Assistant
abigail@breastcenter.com

Jakia Daniels

Jakia Daniels

Patient Care Navigator
jakia@breastcenter.com

Julie DellaCroce-Norton, BSN, RN

Care Navigator
julie@breastcenter.com

Kazlee Eugenio

Kazlee Eugenio, PA-C

Physician Assistant
kazlee@breastcenter.com

Kristi Exsterstein, Surgical Technician

Kristi Exsterstein

Surgical Technician
kexsters@breastcenter.com

Jeanne Flotte, PA-C

Physician Assistant
jeanne@breastcenter.com

Deidre Gallagher, Assistant Care Navigator

Deidre Gallagher

Assistant Care Navigator
deidre@breastcenter.com

Victoria Harp

Victoria Harp, PA-C

Physician Assistant
victoria@breastcenter.com

Kati Hayes, PA-C

Physician Assistant
kati@breastcenter.com

Kinzi Irving

Kinzi Irving, PA-C

Physician Assistant
kinzi@breastcenter.com

Aubrey LeMaire, PA-C

Physician Assistant
aubrey@breastcenter.com

Liz Markey, CST

Care Navigator
liz@breastcenter.com

Heidi staff portrait

Heidi Mire

Patient Travel Coordinator
heidi@breastcenter.com

Sarah Nelson, PA-C

Physician Assistant
sarah@breastcenter.com

Jacqueline Palacio

Jacqueline Palacio

Patient Care Navigator
jacqueline@breastcenter.com

Stephanie Poillion

Medical Assistant
stephanie@breastcenter.com

Amy Rougelot, PA-C

Physician Assistant
amy@breastcenter.com

Julie Ruona, LPN

Clinic Nurse
julier@breastcenter.com

Kayla Rush

Kayla Rush

Medical Assistant
kayla@breastcenter.com

Erica Saltaformaggio, RN

Erica Saltaformaggio, RN

Care Navigator
erica@breastcenter.com

Emilie Saunee, PA-C

Emilie Saunee, PA-C

Physician Assistant
emilie@breastcenter.com

Courtney Thompson, Patient Care Navigator

Courtney Thompson

Patient Care Navigator
courtney@breastcenter.com

Monice Varnado

Patient Care Navigator
monice@breastcenter.com

Mary Catherine Winters, PA-C

Mary Catherine Winters, PA-C

Physician Assistant
marycatherine@breastcenter.com