Your Team at Center for Restorative Breast Surgery

kim-adams

Kim Adams, LPN

Clinic Nurse

kim@breastcenter.com

penny-banks

Penny Banks, RN, BSN, MSN

Clinic Director

penny@breastcenter.com

celeste-bourdonnay

Celeste Bourdonnay, CST

Clinic Manager

celeste@breastcenter.com

cassie-cannon

Cassy Cannon

Patient Scheduling Coordinator

cassy@breastcenter.com

jeanne-flotte

Jeanne Flotte, PA-C

Physician Assistant

jeanne@breastcenter.com

3

Deidre Gallagher

Assistant Patient Educator

deidre@breastcenter.com

liz-markey

Liz Markey, CST

Patient Educator

liz@breastcenter.com

heidi

Heidi Mire

Patient Travel Coordinator

heidi@breastcenter.com

stephanie-poillion

Stephanie Poillion

Medical Assistant

stephanie@breastcenter.com

amy-rougelot

Amy Rougelot, PA-C

Physician Assistant

amy@breastcenter.com

darlene-tavlin

Darlene Stofira

Patient Experience Coordinator

darlene@breastcenter.com

kristyn-trentacosta

Kristyn Trentacosta, LPN

Clinic Nurse

kristyn@breastcenter.com

1-1

Tori Ward, PA-C

Physician Assistant

tori@breastcenter.com